"Draft" is a function that allows you to temporarily save an email.
In the new creation, the mail specified as "Save as draft" and the mail with "Save as far" as HTML mail are also displayed.
* Up to 300 "drafts" can be saved.
* It will disappear once it is delivered.
Of the emails saved in "Drafts", click the "Subject" of the email you want to edit.
Click the subject to display the email edit screen.
After modifying the content, we will make a delivery reservation, immediate delivery, and mail delivery in the same way as when creating a new one.
How to delete a draft
Check the checkbox on the left side of the email you want to delete and click the delete button.
The confirmation screen will be displayed again. Click the "Delete" button to delete the draft.
* Since there is no backup function, it cannot be restored if it is deleted.